I think Jeremy was in love with Vicki more than Bonnie and Anna. I liked Anna and Jeremy though hopefully there might be hope for them in season 3. For some reason I think Jeremy will always choose vicki because they had so much chemistry and were crazy about each other and it really depressed him when she died. I think he needs to find somebody HUMAN and stay away from the supernatural.
No comments:
Post a Comment